## BALLOT STYLES

PRECINCTS: 1, 1A, 16, 25, 36 COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #1 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #1 CONSTABLE PRECINCT #1

PRECINCTS: 2, 2A, 8, 13, 14 COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #2 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #1 CONSTABLE PRECINCT #1

PRECINCTS: 3, 3A, 5, 12, 23, 24 COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #3 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #2 CONSTABLE PRECINCT #2

PRECINCTS: 4, 4A, 11, 17, 20 COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #4 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #2 CONSTABLE PRECINCT #2