HOPKINS COUNTY VOTING PRECINCTS

COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #1

PRECINCT 1, 1A, 16, 25, 36

COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #2

PRECINCT 2, 2A, 8, 13, 14

COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #3

PRECINCT 3, 3A, 5, 12, 23, 24

COMMISSIONER PRECINCT #4

PRECINCT 4, 4A, 11, 17, 20

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #1 & CONSTABLE #1

1, 1A, 2, 2A, 8, 13, 14, 16, 25, 36

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT #2 & CONSTABLE #2

3, 3A, 4, 4A, 5, 11, 12, 17, 20, 23, 24