Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
District Clerk
District Clerk, Cheryl Fulcher

Cheryl Fulcher 
District Clerk

282 Rosemont Street, Suite 2
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482

Phone: (903) 438-4081
Email District Clerk at: dclerk@hopkinscountytx.org

Business Hours
Monday thru Thursday 8:00–5:00 (closed during noon for lunch)
Friday - 8:00-4:00 (open during noon hour)

Passport Acceptance Hours: Passport Applications accepted during business hours until 3:00 p.m. daily

Hopkins County 2021-2022 Holidays

  


Administrative Staff

Chief Deputy

Heather Harrison - Email: hharrison@hopkinscountytx.org 
Phone: 903-438-4103

Deputy Clerks for Family & Civil & Passport Agent
Lisa Bell - Email:  lbell@hopkinscountytx.org
Phone: 903-438-4087
David Gilmore - Email: dgilmore@hopkinscountytx.org 
Phone:  903-438-4084

Deputy Criminal Clerks & Passport Agent
Tyra Kenemore – tkenemore@hopkinscountytx.org
Phone: 903-438-4086
Joey Day- Email:  jday@hopkinscountytx.org 
Phone:  903-438-4083


“The mission of the Hopkins County District Clerk’s office is to provide quality public service to its citizens in a timely, efficient and courteous manner.  We will accomplish this objective while maintaining fiscal responsibility and governmental accountability to safeguard the public trust.”